Wausau Area Builders
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Builder
Jeff Klopp
kloppj@wausauhomes.com
Wausau Homes Wausau
PO Box 8005
Wausau, WI 54402-8005
(715) 241-4900
Builder
Shannon Nienast
snienast@wisconsinhomesinc.com
Wisconsin Homes Inc.
425 W McMillan Street
Marshfield, WI 54449-1042
(715) 384-2161
Associate
Tim Schreiber
tsopata@mmclocal.com
Wausau Buyers Guide
807 E First Street
Merrill, WI 54452-2412
(715) 842-4424
Associate
Ann Lake
ann.lake@wausausupply.com
Wausau Supply Co.
PO Box 296
Wausau, WI 54402-0296
(800) 236-1528
Associate
Dennis Wierzba
wierzballc@aol.com
Wierzba Insulation LLC
9315 Weston Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476-4554
(715) 355-1502
Associate
Craig Wilhelm
sales@wilhelmlumber.com
Wilhelm Lumber, LLC
PO Box 23
Phlox, WI 54464-0023
(715) 489-3648
Associate
Keith Trevillian
keith.trevillian@wibuildingsupply.com
Wisconsin Building Supply
PO Box 640
Plover, WI 54467-0640
(715) 344-0100
Associate
Brad Berglund
BDBerglund@wisconsinpublicservice.com
Wisconsin Public Service Corp.
PO Box 19001
Green Bay, WI 54307-9001
(920) 617-5285
Associate
Jeff Plautz
jeff@woodcraftspecialties.com
Woodcraft/Renew-A-Kitchen Inc
T510 Evergreen Road
Wausau, WI 54403-2035
(715) 675-9582
Associate
Kyle VanOrder
kvanorder@woodstockflooring.com
Woodstock Hardwood Flooring & Design Center
360 US Highway 45
Birnamwood, WI 54414-9211
(715) 449-2279