Wausau Area Builders
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Builder
Dwight Dorpat
tldconstruction@charter.net
T.L.D. Construction LLC
2615 Shepherd Lane
Schofield, WI 54476-3958
(715) 355-1322
Builder
Leroy Kazmierczak
kaz120@tds.net
The Kaz Co General Contractor
1580 Kunzman Lane
Mosinee, WI 54455-9557
(715) 693-6607
Builder
Travis Hoerman
thoerman@timberriverhomes.com
Timber River Custom Homes & Design, LLC
PO BOX 287
Schofield, WI 54476-0287
(715) 359-9767
Builder
Matt Keeney
matt@trimcraftersllc.com
Trim Crafters LLC
W17015 Maple Road
Wittenberg, WI 54499
(715) 551-8748
Associate
Aaron Johnson
aaron_r_johnson@homedepot.com
The Home Depot
2705 Sherman Street
Wausau, WI 54401-5283
(715) 842-8977
Associate
Ken Zimmerman
ken@thorcraft.net
Thorcraft Custom Kitchens
W8836 County Highway X
Thorp, WI 54771
(715) 669-7557
Associate
Wayne Thorson
thorsonpainting@aol.com
Thorson Painting Inc.
1850 N 136th Avenue
Marathon, WI 54448
715-675-9919
Associate
Ya Yang
yyang@timefederalsavings.com
Time Federal Savings Bank
PO Box 1765
Wausau, WI 54402-1765
(715) 842-2900
Associate
Aaron Torborg
aaron@torborgs.com
Torborgs Waupaca Lumber
PO Box 521
Waupaca, WI 54981-0521
(715) 256-4000
Associate
Todd Green
tw.masonry@frontier.com
Tw Masonry LLC
1034 S 8th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
(715) 842-4711