Wausau Area Builders
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Builder
Daniel Krall
danielkrall@ymail.com
Ray Krall Construction Inc
T9376 North 33rd Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-370-0069
Builder
Jerald Reif
 
Reif Construction Inc
W 9999 County Rd C
Deerbrook, WI 54424
(715) 627-7068
Builder
Robert Ross
rrossconstruction@gmail.com
Robert Ross Construction LLC
934 County Road U
Edgar, WI 54426-9107
(715) 571-7355
Builder
Sam McLellan
sam@royaltycustomhomes.com
Royalty Custom Homes, LLC
PO Box 8
Wausau, WI 54402-0008
(715) 212-3643
Associate
Rod Lorenz
rlorenz@ralphshardwood.com
Ralph's Hardwood Floor Co. Inc.
404 W State Street
Black Creek, WI 54106-9509
(920) 984-3383
Associate
Ryan Christiansen
info@rcpavers.com
RC Pavers LLC
601 Grossman Drive
Schofield, WI 54476
7153593866
Associate
Max Rea
realty@rewausau.com
Re/Max Excel
1050 Grand Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476-1122
(715) 849-5544
Associate
Samuel Petrie
rbellcceo@privategarden.org
Red Barn Electric, LLC
5263 County Road F
Abbotsford, WI 54405
715-223-0287
Associate
Dan Detert
ddetert@reiengineering.com
REI Engineering, Inc.
4080 N 20th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401--8846
(715) 675-9784
Associate
David Johnson
davidj@ribmountainglass.com
Rib Mountain Glass Inc
4005 Woodduck Lane
Wausau, WI 54401-6403
(715) 355-9241
Associate
Jesse Maas
jmaas@rivervalley-insurance.com
River Valley Bancorporation, Inc.
327 N 17th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-4285
(715) 841-1305
Associate
Bob Kolbeck
Bob.Riverbend@yahoo.com
Riverbend Rock LLC
2771 E Bittersweet
Wausau, WI 54401
715-297-5599
Associate
Paul Schraufnagel
paulschrauf@yahoo.com
Royal Heating & Cooling, LLC
1617 Sunnyvale Lane
Wausau, WI 54401-9004
(715) 298-3400
Associate
Deann Zobrak
deann@runkel.com
Runkel Abstract & Title Co
522 Scott Street
Wausau, WI 54403-4828
(715) 845-4646