Wausau Area Builders
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Builder
Evan Pearce
evan@pearcewoods.com
Pearce Woods LLC
1534 County Road M
Athens, WI 54411
(715) 432-6523
Builder
Ken Wanta
precisionhomes@wildblue.net
Precision Homes LLC
698 Birch Road
Hatley, WI 54440-9227
(715) 571-5509
Builder
Lori Wolslegel
lori@primedesignconstruction.com
Prime Design Construction, LLC
1721 County Road XX
Kronenwetter, WI 54455
(715) 359-6276
Associate
Kristin Flamang
kristin.flamang@paradisesolutions.net
Paradise Solutions, Inc.
1043 Union Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481-2752
(715) 254-0679
Associate
RAMIRO PATINOS
patinosdrywall@gmail.com
Patinos Drywall and Insulation LLC
8805 Riverview Lane
Schofield, WI 54476-3450
(715) 302-3389
Associate
Andy Bauer
abauer@pellawi.com
Pella Windows and Doors of WI
670 S Westland Drive
Appleton, WI 54914-8854
(800) 242-1008
Associate
Amber Gober
amber.gober@bankpeoples.com
Peoples State Bank
PO Box 1686
Wausau, WI 54402-1686
(715) 847-4022
Associate
Ken Nerison
knerison@permarsecurity.com
Per-Mar Security Services
1322 Schofield Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476-2301
(715) 355-9690
Associate
Gary Guerndt
pga@pgainc.net
PGA Inc
PO Box 91
Rothschild, WI 54474-0091
(715) 355-6717