Wausau Area Builders
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Builder
Mike Polencheck
yamanokuma@msn.com
Mike Polencheck Gen Contractor
580 Black Walnut Road
Mosinee, WI 54455-8676
(715) 693-3071
Builder
Robert Mork
rob@morkcontracting.com
Mork Contracting & Design LLC
3909 Ashland Avenue
Wausau, WI 54403-8142
(715) 675-6675
Associate
Howard Freeman
howardf@maccos.com
Maccos Floor Covering
3111 Schofield Ave
Schofield, WI 54476-2566
(715) 355-5997
Associate
Christopher Klueger
cklueger@madcitywindows.com
Mad City Windows & Bath
2340 Holty Road
Neenah, WI 54956
920-287-8645
Associate
DANIELLE MAHER-BARON
dani@maherwater.com
Maher Water Corporation
2901 Hoover Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481--5608
(715) 344-2900
Associate
Gail Marcell
gail@marcells.net
Marcell's Specialties Inc
1810 Sixth Street
Wausau, WI 54403
(715) 848-5194
Associate
Derrick Zagrzebski
maxgutters@yahoo.com
Maximum Flow Seamless Gutters LLC.
1014 W River Road
Mosinee, WI 54455-9407
(715) 630-0482
Associate
Dari McDonald
dari.mcdonald52@gmail.com
McDonald Lumber Company of Green Bay
7706 Flint Creek Circle
Wausau, WI 54401
920-465-3230
Associate
Jim Maki
wsawfrontend@menards.com
Menards
2801 Stewart Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-4963
(715) 842-0404
Associate
Philip Menzner
philm@menznerhardwoods.com
Menzner Lumber & Supply Co
105 Main Street
Marathon, WI 54448-9646
(715) 443-1326
Associate
Michael Ninnemann
miken@merrillsheetmetal.com
Merrill Sheet Metal Works Inc.
1204 N Center Avenue
Merrill, WI 54452-1250
(715) 536-2262
Associate
Mitch King
mhkingff@yahoo.com
Mitch King & Sons Excavating
6207 Municipal Street
Schofield, WI 54476-4273
(715) 359-9797
Associate
Tim Witzeling
tim.modern@frontier.com
Modern Builders & Suppliers
3704 Stewart Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-4903
(715) 848-3263
Associate
Gerald Zunker
 
Modern Sewer Inc
PO Box 217
Wausau, WI 54402-0217
(715) 842-7477
Associate
Gordon Stieber
gstieber@morganreadymix.com
Morgan Sand & Gravel LLC
430 Morgan Lane
Marathon, WI 54448-9129
(715) 443-2796
Associate
William Suwyn
mystictile@gmail.com
Mystic Tile
9315 Main Street
Wittenberg, WI 54499-8717
(715) 551-1589