Wausau Area Builders
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Builder
William Keener
keenerincorporated@gmail.com
Keener Inc
1311 Rose Marie Street
Wausau, WI 54401-3406
(715) 574-1130
Builder
Eric Kieliszewski
built_with_integrity@yahoo.com
Kieliszewski Construction LLC
W3606 County Road G
Merrill, WI 54452
715-218-0055
Builder
Kolby Muscha
kolby@kolbyconstructionllc.com
Kolby Construction LLC
N 731 Sumac Lane
Birnamwood, WI 54414
(715) 449-9858
Associate
Nathan Kirchner
kkmplumbing@hotmail.com
KKM Plumbing LLC
1815 N 3rd Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-470-2841
Associate
Vicky Davis
vdavis@knightbarry.com
Knight Barry Title Services
1134 E. Grand Avenue
Rothschild, Wisconsin 54474
715-355-0100
Associate
Don Budnik
dbudnik@kolbe-kolbe.com
Kolbe Gallery, Central WI
1330 S 11th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-5924
(715) 843-0236
Associate
Luke Skadahl
 
Kolbe ServicePro
1330 South 11th Avenue
Wausau , WI 54401
715-847-0553
Associate
Keith Koening
kkoenig@kolbe-kolbe.com
Kolbe Window and Doors
1323 S 11th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-5980
(715) 842-5666
Associate
Aaron Kowalski
kowalskimasonry@gmail.com
Kowalski Masonry LLC
5200 N 41st Street
Wausau, WI 54403-9560
(715) 571-9957
Associate
Jason Brettingen
jasonb@kretzlumber.com
Kretz Lumber Co Inc
PO Box 160
Antigo, WI 54409-0160
(715) 623-5410
Associate
Craig Krueger
kruegerwatersystems@gmail.com
Krueger Water Systems LLC
7606 North Lane Drive
Wausau, WI 54401-8811
(715) 675-2108
Associate
John Kulp
john.kulp@kulproof.com
Kulp's Of Stratford, LLC
PO Box 147
Stratford, WI 54484-0147
(715) 687-3368
Affiliate
Mike Trembath
mtrembath@kolbe-kolbe.com
Kolbe Window and Doors
1323 S 11th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-5980
(715) 842-5666
Affiliate
Scott Orlikowski
Scott.Orlikowski@kolbewindows.com
Kolbe Windows & Doors
1323 S 11th Avenue
Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
7155730800
Affiliate
Donald Budnik
Donald.Budnik@kolbewindows.com
Kolbe Windows & Doors
1323 S 11th Avenue
Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
7155731598