Wausau Area Builders
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Associate
Ted Gruhn
tedg@ctechmanufacturing.com
C Tech Manufacturing
7501 Commerce Drive
Weston, WI 54476
(715) 355-8842
Associate
Bob Dickman
bobd@carpetcitywi.com
Carpet City
5400 Stewart Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-3876
(715) 842-5277
Associate
Justin Kressel
justin.kressel@cellcom.com
Cellcom
1700 Stewart Avenue Suite 300
Wausau, WI 54401-5379
(715) 573-1000
Associate
Bruce Woyak
bwoyak@centraldoorsolutions.com
Central Door Solutions, LLC/Integrated Technology Consulting
1430 Contractors Blvd.
Plover, WI 54467-2609
(715) 342-4153
Associate
Russ Utech
russ@russutech.com
Central Wisconsin Insurance Associates
5503 Schofield Avenue - Suite C
Weston, WI 54476
(715) 571-9332
Associate
Bruce Schwede
strongwall@aol.com
Century Concrete Foundations
5950 N 35th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-8359
(715) 432-6070
Associate
Brian Kelly
brian.j.kelly@saint-gobain.com
CertainTeed
1332 5th Street
Hudson, WI 54016-1364
(715) 410-0231
Associate
Chris Hackbarth
christopherelectric@ymail.com
Christopher Electric LLC
2264 Church Road
Mosinee, WI 54455
715-302-5144
Associate
Rob Rybarczyk
rob@coldwellbankeraction.com
Coldwell Banker Action
928 Grand Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476-1120
(715) 359-0521
Associate
Cindy Zuleger
cindy@colorcreationsllc.com
Color Creations LLC
122 County Road A
Marathon, WI 54448-9521
(715) 443-3032
Associate
Paul Lindwall
plindwall@thecomfortgallery.com
Comfort Gallery, LLC
T286 Copper Lane
Wausau, WI 54403-8629
(715) 845-4328
Associate
Dan Meschefske
dan.meschefske@compassinsurance.net
Compass Insurance Services
117 S. 17th Avenue - Suite A
Wausau, WI 54401
(715) 845-7039
Associate
Jared Thorne
happythorne@gmail.com
Complete Crete LLC
855 E County Road F
Athens, WI 54411-9747
(715) 297-8668
Associate
Cristy Wick
cristy.wick@cordovaagency.com
Cordova Insurance Agency
716 E 2nd Street
Merrill, WI 54452-2419
(715) 536-9576
Associate
Terry Debroux
tdebroux@title-pros.com
County Land & Title LLC
739 Grand Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476-1082
(715) 355-0094
Associate
Kevin Tesch
kevin.tesch@countymaterials.com
County Materials Corp
200 North Street
Marathon, WI 54448
(715) 680-1045
Associate
Tony Kusserow
tonykuss@frontier.com
Courtside Furniture
1022 E Main Street
Merrill, WI 54452-2503
(715) 536-8954
Associate
Michelle Brettingen
 
CoVantage Credit Union
2200 Oriole Lane
Wausau , WI 54401
(715) 842-8469
Associate
Lance Walters
creativedesign1118@gmail.com
Creative Design Concrete & Masonry LLC
E4843 County Road Q
Aniwa, WI 54408
(715) 218-9083
Associate
Brandon Cunico
cunicoelectricllc@gmail.com
Cunico Electric, LLC
T16291 County Road W
Merrill, WI 54452-8928
(715) 539-0678