Wausau Area Builders
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Builder
Brian Letarski
bcletarski@charter.net
Brian Letarski Construction
6413 Red Oak Court
Schofield, WI 54476-1990
(715) 355-1368
Builder
Brian Luedtke
brian@brianluedtke.com
Brian Luedtke & Associates Construction LLC.
615 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
(715) 241-9042
Associate
Anthony Byler
abyler@pcfreemail.com
B & B Kitchen Kabinets LLC
W14899 County Road F
Thorp, WI 54771
(715) 669-3764
Associate
Nap Wilz
nap.wilz@installed.net
BayTherm Insulation
3370 Bay Ridge Court
Oneida, WI 54155-9027
(920) 419-3881
Associate
Jeff Rucinski
best1@airnetisp.com
Best-1 Plumbing & Heating Inc
4304 TRANSPORT DR
Schofield, WI 54476-5204
(715) 241-0883
Associate
Bill Remington
bkremington@msn.com
BK Flatworks
2211 Partners Lane
Schofield, WI 54476-5548
(715) 212-2097
Associate
Matthew Anderson
matthewb.anderson@bmo.com
BMO Harris Bank
500 Third Street
Wausau, WI 54403
(715) 847-4353
Associate
Buckley Birkholz
buck@bobs-electric.com
Bob s Electric of Wausau
406 Plumer Street
Wausau, WI 54403-6276
(715) 845-2427
Associate
Tom Bogumill
tom@bricknerfamily.com
Brickner's of Wausau, Inc
2525 Grand Avenue
Wausau, WI 54403-6921
(715) 842-4646
Associate
Norman Larson
wiscnorm@gmail.com
Budget Blinds of Wausau
5420 Cherry Street, #1
Weston, WI 54476
715-965-2949
Associate
Dan Laber
daniel.laber@bldr.com
Builders FirstSource
801 S 24th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-5228
(715) 842-2001