Wausau Area Builders
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Builder
Richard Chrouser
residential@stratfordbuilding.com
Stratford Building Supply Inc
215 Railroad Street
Stratford, WI 54484
(715) 687-4125
Associate
MIKE MARTIN
mike.martin@ABCsupply.com
ABC Supply Co Inc
102 Fulton Street
Wausau, WI 54403-4735
(715) 845-6271
Associate
Sean Kelly
sean.kelly@apiebs.com
Automated Products Inc
1812 Karau Drive
Marshfield, WI 54449-4607
(715) 387-3426
Associate
Dan Laber
daniel.laber@bldr.com
Builders FirstSource
801 S 24th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-5228
(715) 842-2001
Associate
Kevin Schemenauer
kschemenauer@hllmark.com
Hallmark Building Supplies Inc.
2120 Pewaukee Road Suite 100
Waukesha, WI 53188-2491
(262) 408-4207
Associate
Jim Maki
wsawfrontend@menards.com
Menards
2801 Stewart Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-4963
(715) 842-0404
Associate
Tim Witzeling
tim.modern@frontier.com
Modern Builders & Suppliers
3704 Stewart Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-4903
(715) 848-3263
Associate
Austin Heideman
aheideman@gonexgen.com
Nex Gen Building Supply
400 S 72nd Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-9038
(715) 842-2759
Associate
Aaron Johnson
aaron_r_johnson@homedepot.com
The Home Depot
2705 Sherman Street
Wausau, WI 54401-5283
(715) 842-8977
Associate
Aaron Torborg
aaron@torborgs.com
Torborgs Waupaca Lumber
PO Box 521
Waupaca, WI 54981-0521
(715) 256-4000
Associate
Ann Lake
ann.lake@wausausupply.com
Wausau Supply Co.
PO Box 296
Wausau, WI 54402-0296
(800) 236-1528
Associate
Craig Wilhelm
sales@wilhelmlumber.com
Wilhelm Lumber, LLC
PO Box 23
Phlox, WI 54464-0023
(715) 489-3648
Associate
Keith Trevillian
keith.trevillian@wibuildingsupply.com
Wisconsin Building Supply
PO Box 640
Plover, WI 54467-0640
(715) 344-0100