Wausau Area Builders
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Builder
Bryan Londerville
ariteroof@a-rite.com
A-Rite Construction & Roofing
4202 County Road WW
Wausau , WI 54401
715-551-2239
Builder
Kurtis Scholz
info@aaccm.us
All American Construction
1549 Maple Ridge Road
Mosinee, WI 54455
715-693-5060
Builder
Brian Letarski
bcletarski@charter.net
Brian Letarski Construction
6413 Red Oak Court
Schofield, WI 54476-1990
(715) 355-1368
Builder
Brian Luedtke
brian@brianluedtke.com
Brian Luedtke & Associates Construction LLC.
615 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
(715) 241-9042
Builder
Cory Sillars
corysillars@gmail.com
Dan Sillars General Contractor Inc
6607 Bittersweet Road
Wausau, WI 54401-9165
(715) 845-7651
Builder
Heath Tappe
office@denyonhomes.com
Denyon Homes Inc
5309 Schofield Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476-4330
(715) 574-6005
Builder
Norman Eiden
eidencc@hotmail.com
Eiden Custom Carpentry & Remdl
3100 Valley View Road
Wausau, WI 54403-8795
(715) 675-3546
Builder
Arden Emmerich
arden@helprent.com
Emmerich & Associates Inc
453 Grand Ave
Schofield, WI 54476-1021
(715) 212-6960
Builder
Ryan Olson
ryan.olson@blenkerco.com
Envision Home at Last LLC
500 Lorry Street
Amherst, WI 54406-8701
608-260-5769
Builder
Jeremy Voigt
jvoigt@voigtconstruction.com
Jeremy Voigt Construction Coll
1576 County Road O
Wausau, WI 54401-8922
(715) 571-8707
Builder
Jim Voigt
voigtcontracting@gmail.com
Jim Voigt Construction LLC
813 W Wausau Circle
Wausau, WI 54401-3744
(715) 842-1299
Builder
Josiah Johnson
jbros1@yahoo.com
Johnson Brothers Construction
E19350 Plum Lane
Aniwa, WI 54408
(715) 216-0706
Builder
William Keener
keenerincorporated@gmail.com
Keener Inc
1311 Rose Marie Street
Wausau, WI 54401-3406
(715) 574-1130
Builder
Eric Kieliszewski
built_with_integrity@yahoo.com
Kieliszewski Construction LLC
W3606 County Road G
Merrill, WI 54452
715-218-0055
Builder
Kolby Muscha
kolby@kolbyconstructionllc.com
Kolby Construction LLC
N 731 Sumac Lane
Birnamwood, WI 54414
(715) 449-9858
Builder
Alex Forer
alex@larrymeyerconstruction.com
Larry Meyer Construction Co LLC
3901 Business Park Drive
Wausau, WI 54403-8798
(715) 848-0518
Builder
Mike Polencheck
yamanokuma@msn.com
Mike Polencheck Gen Contractor
580 Black Walnut Road
Mosinee, WI 54455-8676
(715) 693-3071
Builder
Robert Mork
rob@morkcontracting.com
Mork Contracting & Design LLC
3909 Ashland Avenue
Wausau, WI 54403-8142
(715) 675-6675
Builder
Evan Pearce
evan@pearcewoods.com
Pearce Woods LLC
1534 County Road M
Athens, WI 54411
(715) 432-6523
Builder
Ken Wanta
precisionhomes@wildblue.net
Precision Homes LLC
698 Birch Road
Hatley, WI 54440-9227
(715) 571-5509
Builder
Lori Wolslegel
lori@primedesignconstruction.com
Prime Design Construction, LLC
1721 County Road XX
Kronenwetter, WI 54455
(715) 359-6276
Builder
Daniel Krall
danielkrall@ymail.com
Ray Krall Construction Inc
T9376 North 33rd Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-370-0069
Builder
Jerald Reif
 
Reif Construction Inc
W 9999 County Rd C
Deerbrook, WI 54424
(715) 627-7068
Builder
Robert Ross
rrossconstruction@gmail.com
Robert Ross Construction LLC
934 County Road U
Edgar, WI 54426-9107
(715) 571-7355
Builder
Sam McLellan
sam@royaltycustomhomes.com
Royalty Custom Homes, LLC
PO Box 8
Wausau, WI 54402-0008
(715) 212-3643
Builder
Luke Schwanz
becki@buildwisconsinhome.com
Schwanz Custom Homes LLC
N10643 County Rd D
Birnamwood, WI 54414
(715) 489-1406
Builder
Seth Jozwiak
jozwiakconstruction@yahoo.com
Seth Jozwiak Construction
404 Mysteria Lane
Hatley, WI 54440-9680
(715) 212-2725
Builder
Brennan Duke
solidrockbuilderswi@gmail.com
Solid Rock Builders LLC
N10222 US Hwy 45
Birnamwood, WI 54414
(715) 350-9740
Builder
Sid Sorensen
sidsorensen@frontier.com
Sorensen Construction LLC
111 Bluestone Drive
Wausau, WI 54401-4828
(715) 571-5490
Builder
David Endy
davidendy@vcicapital.com
Stratford Homes Ltd Partner
PO Box 37
Stratford, WI 54484-0037
(952) 476-2637
Builder
Dwight Dorpat
tldconstruction@charter.net
T.L.D. Construction LLC
2615 Shepherd Lane
Schofield, WI 54476-3958
(715) 355-1322
Builder
Leroy Kazmierczak
kaz120@tds.net
The Kaz Co General Contractor
1580 Kunzman Lane
Mosinee, WI 54455-9557
(715) 693-6607
Builder
Travis Hoerman
thoerman@timberriverhomes.com
Timber River Custom Homes & Design, LLC
PO BOX 287
Schofield, WI 54476-0287
(715) 359-9767
Builder
Matt Keeney
matt@trimcraftersllc.com
Trim Crafters LLC
W17015 Maple Road
Wittenberg, WI 54499
(715) 551-8748
Builder
James Wanserski
jwanserski@msn.com
Vistas At Greenwood Hills
1809 Green Vistas Drive
Wausau, WI 54403-8646
(715) 432-5258
Builder
Jeff Klopp
kloppj@wausauhomes.com
Wausau Homes Wausau
PO Box 8005
Wausau, WI 54402-8005
(715) 241-4900
Affiliate
Larry Meyer
larry@larrymeyerconstruction.com
Larry Meyer Construction Co LLC
3901 Business Park Drive
Wausau, WI 54403-8798
(715) 848-0518